24.08.2014 г.

[Streaming] 2014 MTV Video Music Awards


Tonight (24th Aug) are the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards! The ceremony will take place at the 'Fabulous' Forum  in Inglewood, California and Miley will be attending. Cyrus is nominated in two categories at this year's VMAs - Video Of The Year and Best Direction, both for Wrecking Ball!

Below, you can check out a couple of live stream links + time zones for the VMAs tonight. Make sure to watch them!


Live Stream Links:



Time Zones:

Red Carpet:
8pm EST (New York)
7pm CST (Texas, Kansas, Tennessee)
6pm MST (Colorado, Montana, Arizona)
5pm PST (California, Nevada)
1am WET (UK, Portugal)
2am CET (Germany, Italy, Spain, France)
3am EET (Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece)

Main Show:
9pm EST (New York)
8pm CST (Texas, Kansas, Tennessee)
7pm MST (Colorado, Montana, Arizona)
6pm PST (California, Nevada)
2am WET (UK, Portugal)
3am CET (Germany, Italy, Spain, France)
4am EET (Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece)




Няма коментари:

Публикуване на коментар